Shop
Customer Reviews
BOUQUETS ON BURREL
Local Cooperstown, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you! Grandma loved it!
Mary's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2017, 10:45 am

Thank you for your review! So glad she liked them!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet was beautiful!! Thanks for delivering
MARY's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 11:02 am

Thank you for your kind review! Glad she enjoyed them!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very close to what i ordered. The card was wrong.
Mary's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 11:08 am

Thank you for your review. We used the customer name as there was no name listed in the message to add to the enclosure card. We apologize if that wasn't correct.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers did arrive and looked beautiful, however they were delivered unsigned so people were unsure of where the bouquet came from. Somewhat disheartening.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Bouquets on Burrel does a fabulous job on any items I order. They are fantastic - keep up the good work.
Mary's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 11:10 am

Thank you! Always a pleasure to do business with you!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

It was exactly what we wanted, complete with Motorcyle and rider. Perfect. Thank you
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

We always order from you and your flowers are loved each and every time.. Thank you for your Beautiful Arraignments. It's great working with you on the phone or on line,,
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent, personalized service!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

we always received excellent service from Bouquets On Burrel and always use them for all of our flower needs. Thank you for always doing such a wonderful job.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

We live in Washington State and our Mom lives in North Dakota so we send her flowers for special occasions and always on Mother's Day and you make it so easy to select just the right bouquet and pretty flower arrangements. This is the only way to order flowers and have them delivered. Thank you for your service.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was not present to see it, but I was told it was beautiful and very well done. Everything arrived on time and in the right location. I was pleased to hear that all went well. The ordering was easy and there were no problems at all. They responded to e-mails quickly and I was confident that everything would turn out. This was for a very special person in my life, and I trusted them to deliver this beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

We always use Bouquets on Burrel to send flowers to friends and family who live in Cooperstown. We always have excellent service, perfect delivery of the items that we request, and we will use you again soon.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was pleased with how easy ordering was on their website. Unfortunately, the plant I had ordered was not in stock. A couple hours after ordering it, Bouquets on Burrel called and asked if it was OK that they substituted a different one since they didn't have the one I ordered. I was fine with that and my mother loved the one they delivered to her.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister said the flowers were beautiful and it brightened her day. Ordering was easy, wished the delivery could have been earlier than the end of the day however. I ordered the flowers early in the morning of that day. Maybe that was the best you could do.I am glad you are there for occations like I had . My sister had out patient surgery and it was a great way to tell her I was thinking of her. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cooperstown, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BOUQUETS ON BURREL
809 Burrel Ave. NW
Cooperstown, ND. 58425
Local: (701) 797-3036

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase